Strengthening Constitutional Self-Government

No Left Turns

More Media Appearances

I will be on the Roger Hedgecock Show this afternoon at 5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST (4:30 am Baghdad time!). Those in San Diego can listen on KOGO 600 AM, and those in the rest of the world can listen via streaming audio.


Tomorrow morning I will be on with Bill Handel on KFI 640 am in Seattle at 5:35 am PST/ 8:35 am EST. You can listen online here.


At 9:07 am CST, I am scheduled to be on with Jan Mickelson In the Morning on 1040 WHO AM in Des Moines.

At 11:20 am EST/8:20 am PST I will be on the G. Gordon Liddy Show, which is broadcast virtually everywhere. You can find a local station here.

And finally, at noon EST/9:00 am PST, I will be on Janet Parshall’s America. The program is broadcast across the country, and for Schramm, it is available on XM radio. You can find your local affiliate here.

Discussions - 3 Comments

Robert,
Have you been featured yet on NPR or Howard Stern?

Mr. Alt,
We tuned in to the Roger Hedgecock show at the appointed time, but instead of you, heard "Michael, the security guy" from Iraq, who did a good interview. We’ll try to catch you tomorrow morning on KFI. Take care of the migraine and best wishes for your safety!

Howard Stern?! I didn’t realize Mr. Alt is a lesbian who wants to get naked! Or, is he . . . ?

Leave a Comment

* denotes a required field
 

No TrackBacks
TrackBack URL: http://nlt.ashbrook.org/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/4463