Strengthening Constitutional Self-Government

No Left Turns

No Left Turns Mug Drawing Winners for January

Congratulations to this month’s winners of a No Left Turns mug! The winners are as follows:

Luke Vogt

Barbara Heran

Lori Hahn

Donald F. Hawbaker

John Rice

Thanks to all who entered. An email has been sent to the winners. If you are listed as a winner and did not receive an email, contact Ben Kunkel. If you didn’t win this month, enter February’s drawing.

Discussions - 1 Comment

Once again, Moe got shafted.

Leave a Comment

* denotes a required field

No TrackBacks
TrackBack URL: