Strengthening Constitutional Self-Government

No Left Turns

No Left Turns Mug Drawing Winners for May

Congratulations to this month’s winners of a No Left Turns mug! The winners are as follows:

Jennifer Tower

Kristen Nowak

Clark Irwin

Robinson O’Brien-Bours

Diane Van Wyk

Thanks to all who entered. An email has been sent to the winners. If you are listed as a winner and did not receive an email, contact Ben Kunkel. If you didn’t win this month, enter June’s drawing.

Discussions - 4 Comments


What? R.O.B. is Robinson? Who would've guessed it . . . :-D

I want one...

Yeah, Mingus... I try to be sneaky like that. Hah.

And no mugs for John! :p

Leave a Comment

* denotes a required field

No TrackBacks
TrackBack URL: