Strengthening Constitutional Self-Government

No Left Turns

No Left Turns Mug Drawing for June

Congratulations to this month’s winners of a No Left Turns mug! The winners are as follows:

Jon Peters

Marlo Daugherty

Zachary Gappa

Brian Newsome

Alyssa Bornhorst

Thanks to all who entered. An email has been sent to the winners. If you are listed as a winner and did not receive an email, contact Ben Kunkel. If you didn’t win this month, enter July’s drawing.

Discussions - No Comments Yet

Leave a Comment

* denotes a required field

No TrackBacks
TrackBack URL: