Strengthening Constitutional Self-Government

No Left Turns

Shameless Self-Promotion

Never Too Many Reminders About "Never Enough" Publicity

I spoke with Seth Leibsohn on this morning's Bill Bennett Show; you can listen to it here.  I'll be interviewed on the Michael Medved Show later today: 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time; 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time; 11:00 a.m. in Honolulu, etc.  Next Thursday, if the schedule isn't changed, I'll be a guest on the Dennis Prager Show.  

Discussions - 1 Comment

Brilliant job on both--but on Medved, especially. There were some very good callers on both shows, too. I especially liked the call on the Medved show from "Melvin" (?) about the ways in which a welfare state mentality have actually changed people's thinking and ability to think. Your response was very good, too. Much more needs to be said on this point, however. If ever there was a time when people may be receptive to that argument, it is now.

Leave a Comment

* denotes a required field
 

No TrackBacks
TrackBack URL: http://nlt.ashbrook.org/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/15395